124 East Lyndale Helena, MT 59601
Directions To Store
Click Here
(406) 443-5724
Mon-Fri 10am-6pm
Sat 10am-5pm • Sun 12-4pm
FOLLOW US...   
   

Software Inspirations



Join us on January 20, February 17, March 17, April 7, May 11, June 2, July 21, August 25, September 22, October 20, November 17 and December 1 for an all inclusive lesson using your Bernina Embroidery Software 8. Students will receive the lesson plan, video tutorials, embroidery designs and much more.


Join us for a monthly webinar from noon-1 pm to learn more about your software. 12 Webinars are offered. $10 per session or $108/year and students receive the webinar class & CD. The CD includes designs for the month, power point lesson, video and handout


Click here for description of first 6 months.

Skill Level:
Beginner
Requirements:
Bernina Software 8, a wired mouse and a computer. $108 for 12 lessons
Instructor Name:
Natalie Finstad
Instructor Bio:
Natalie Finstad

Software Inspirations

Cost:
$ 10.00
$10/month includes CD, class and handout, $108.00 for 12 lessons
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 11, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 2, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jun 2, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Sep 15, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 1, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Contact Us:

 
Phone:
 (406) 443-5724
Email:  palace@thesewingpalacebernina.com
Address: 124 E. Lyndale Ave
                Helena, MT 59601
Hours: M-F 10-6, Sat 10-5
            Sunday 12-4