Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
124 East Lyndale Helena, MT 59601
Directions To Store
Click Here
(406) 443-5724
Mon-Fri 10am-6pm
Sat 10am-5pm • Sun 12-4pm
FOLLOW US...   
   

Sewing Club (FREE)



Are in you interested in all things stitched? This is a perfect free workshop that you can enjoy every month. For the "maker" in you, you will learn about sewing, DIY, crafting, embroidery, clothing and much more. Each month we featured something different to inspire your inner creative goddess. We would love to see you.

November Workshop- International Quilt Market Review with Jenny and Dawn  Class is November 26 at 1 or 6pm.

Does this look like a shopping extravaganza?  It is international Quilt Market in Houston, in which, quilt shop owners go to purchase new products, take classes and learn about upcoming trends and products to help sewing enthusiasts. It is 4 days of learning and shopping. At this market there is an award winning quilt show. Come to our review and see what it is about.

December Workshop- "Accuquilt How to and fun project"  December Class is Dec 17 at 1 or 6pm

Skill Details:
Everyone Welcome!
Requirements:
Bring an eagerness to sew and learn and show and tell!
Instructor Name:
Palace Staff
Instructor Bio:
Palace Staff

Sewing Club (FREE)

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 6:00 pm

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, May 26, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, May 26, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Contact Us:

 
Phone:
 (406) 443-5724
Email:  palace@thesewingpalacebernina.com
Address: 124 E. Lyndale Ave
                Helena, MT 59601
Hours: M-F 10-6, Sat 10-5
            Sunday 12-4