Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
124 East Lyndale Helena, MT 59601
Directions To Store
Click Here
(406) 443-5724
Mon-Fri 10am-6pm
Sat 10am-5pm • Sun 12-4pm
FOLLOW US...   
   

Saturday Sampler 2019-2020



Create a fun quilt and learn the basics of quilting. This is a 12 month block of the month class from 9am-10am on the 1st  Saturday of every month, starting September 2019. It is $25 to register. This registration fee entitles you to 1 year of Saturday Quilt sampler classes and gets you the first months, block. Class starts in September and continue thru August 2020. There are twelve 12" blocks in the quilt. There will be an optional add-on kit to make an adorable pieced border and an appliqued Santa block.. 

Click here for supply list

Participants need to purchase the "Santa's Village" Pattern and background fabric. The cool thing is...you can earn free fabric. Come to class and learn how to make your block and pick up your kit. When you bring your finished block to the next months class you get your next block free! If you miss a month it’s just $5 to jump back in! So….you can make all your quilt blocks for only $25 and learn how to quilt too! 

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Materials Included:
1st month kit
Requirements:
Basic sewing supplies. Class is lecture/demo. Come every month and learn how to make your block.
Instructor Name:
Jenny Yannone

Saturday Sampler 2019-2020

Cost:
$ 25.00
$25 Registration fee, includes all 12 classes and 1st block. Can earn free kits for the rest of the year. Students need to purchase pattern and add-on optional kits.
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, May 2, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Contact Us:

 
Phone:
 (406) 443-5724
Email:  palace@thesewingpalacebernina.com
Address: 124 E. Lyndale Ave
                Helena, MT 59601
Hours: M-F 10-6, Sat 10-5
            Sunday 12-4